T20 World Cup Betting Tips

4912 Showlhs N

T20 World Cup Betting Tips

The 2024 T20 Cricket World Cup will be the ninth edition of the competition and will be hosted by the West Indies and USA from June 4 to June 30, 2024. 

It will be contested among 20 nations and provides the pinnacle of cricket in the shortest format of the game. 

Bets.com.au provides a complete guide to the T20 World Cup with pre-tournament odds and bets, match previews and betting selections.

Best T20 World Cup Bookmakers

What are you really gambling with? Set a deposit limit.

T20 World Cup Live Stream

Watch matches from the 2022 T20 World Cup streamed live online. Our live stream guide shows you how to watch the action throughout the tournament.

You can watch live cricket matches online wherever you can get an internet connection you can bet on your mobile, tablet, iPhone, iPad, android device or desktop.

2022 T20 World Cup Teams

20 nations will descend upon Australia to battle it out for the trophy. While there is still qualifying to take place, we already know the majority of the teams that will contest the 2024 World Cup. They are:

  • West Indies (Co-Host)
  • USA (Co-Host)
  • England (Reigning world champions)
  • Pakistan
  • India
  • New Zealand 
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka 
  • Netherlands
  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Scotland
  • Ireland 
  • Papua New Guinea 
  • +5 More Sides To Be Confirmed. 

T20 World Cup FAQ

Who hosts the 2024 T20 World Cup?

West Indies & USA are co-hosts of the 2024 T20 World Cup. 

When is the 2024 T20 World Cup?

The 2024 T20 World Cup take place across June 4 to June 30. 

Who won the last T20 World Cup?

England were crowned T20 World Cup champions in 2022 thanks to victory over Pakistan.

How to live stream the 2021 T20 World Cup?

Visit our live streaming hub for information on how you can not only stream the T20 World Cup but all other cricket tournaments from around the world.