Pakistan Super League Betting Tips & Expert Advice

The 2020 Pakistan Super League (PSL) gets underway on 20 February 2020 and concludes with the final on 22 March 2020. 

The PSL consists of six teams that represent various regions/cities across Pakistan and although it is a rather young competition it has already become quite popular among punters.

Pakistan Super League Betting Odds

Karachi Kings$4.33
Islamabad United$4.50
Lahore Qalanders$4.50
Peshawar Zalmi$5
Quetta Gladiators$5.50
Multan Sultans$7

Odds provided by Sportsbet and were correct at 10pm AEDT on February 5 

Pakistan Super League Online Streaming Schedule

Watch matches from the Pakistan Super League live by clicking on the links below.

Diary Events

Pakistan Super League History

The Pakistan Super League was founded in Lahore on 9 September 2015 following several failed attempts at getting a professional T20 competition off the ground in Pakistan.

Five teams entered the inaugural competition in 2016.

Since then, the competition has been expanded to six teams and has seen the tournament played in both the United Arab Emirates and Pakistan. The decision to play in the UAE was down to security concerns in Pakistan at the time. he 2020 tournament will be the first time the tournament is held exclusively in Pakistan.

2020 Pakistan Super League Final

The final of the 2020 Pakistan Super League will take place on 22 March 2020. 

The two sides in the final will be determined after a play-off stage. The tournament begins with a round-robin format, with the top four sides advancing into the play-off stage.

2020 Pakistan Super League Teams

Six sides from across Pakistan compete for the coveted trophy.

Karachi Kings
Islamabad United
Lahore Qalanders
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Multan Sultans

Pakistan Super League Live Streaming

You can watch the 2020 Pakistan Super League cricket matches with bet365 live streaming service. It has been made easy by bet365 to switch between betting markets and live action. 

Wherever you can get an internet connection you can bet on your mobile, tablet, iPhone, iPad, android device or desktop. Your only requirement is to have a funded betting account and you must be 18+. Geo-restrictions apply, please see bet365 terms and conditions.

Pakistan Super League Bet of the Day

Pakistan Super League tips will feature on our daily cricket Bet of the Day throughout the tournament.

Pakistan Super League News

The official Pakistan Super League website has all the latest news so you don't miss any important information. Interviews, stats, injury news, and more are all available to put you ahead of the bookies.

Pakistan Super League -

Pakistan Super League Social Media

Follow the Pakistan Super League on all the major social media platforms:
Pakistan Super League Twitter -
Pakistan Super League Facebook -
Pakistan Super League Instagram -

Pakistan Super League FAQ

Where is the 2020 Pakistan Super League played?

The 2020 Pakistan Super League is played in Pakistan. This will be the first time that Pakistan has hosted the entire tournament after three years of co-hosting with the United Arab Emirates. One of the tournaments was held exclusively in the United Arab Emirates.

When is the 2020 Pakistan Super League being played?

The Pakistan Super League gets underway on 20 February 2020 and concludes with the final on 22 March 2020.

Who won the 2019 Pakistan Super League?

The Quetta Gladiators won the 2019 Pakistan Super League with an eight-wicket victory over Peshawar Zalmiat the National Stadium in Karachi on 17 March 2019.

Who has won the most Pakistan Super League titles?

Islamabad United have two Pakistan Super League titles to their name. They have won two of the four tournaments played.
Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators have one title each.