T20 Blast Betting Tips & Expert Advice

The 2020 T20 Blast, more commonly known as the Vitality Blast gets underway on 28 May 2020. With 18 first-class country teams involved in promises much in terms of value in the betting markets. The teams are divided into two divisions (North & South) with the top four from each group qualifying for the quarter finals.

T20 Blast Online Streaming Schedule

Visit our live streaming hub for information on how you can not only stream the 2020 T20 Blast but all other cricket tournaments from around the world.

T20 Blast History

The T20 Blast is the professional Twenty20 cricket competition for English and Welsh county sides.
The competition was the first of its kind in world cricket when it was created in 2003 by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB). It replaced the Benson & Hedges Cup (50-over format), which came to an end in 2002.

Since its inaugural season, the competition has been known as Twenty20 Cup, Friends Life t20, NatWest t20 Blast, and currently Vitality Blast.

2020 T20 Blast Teams

The 18 first-class counties from England and Wales compete for the coveted trophy.

North DivisionSouth Division
Lancashire LightningSussex Sharks
Notts OutlawsGloucestershire
Derbyshire FalconsMiddlesex
Worcestershire RapidsEssex Eagles
Yorkshire VikingsKent Spitfires
Northants SteelbacksHampshire
Birmingham BearsSurrey
Leicestershire FoxesGlamorgan

2020 T20 Blast Final

The final of the 2020 T20 Blast will take place on 5 September 2020. The two sides in the final will be determined after a quarter-final and semi-final stage. The tournament begins with a round-robin format comprising of a North and South division. The top four sides from each division advance into the quarter-finals.

2020 T20 Blast Betting Odds

Birmingham Bears$17

Odds provided by Sportsbet and were correct on January 13 at 2.30pm AEDT.

T20 Blast Live Streaming

You can watch the 2020 T20 Blast cricket matches with bet365 live streaming service. It has been made easy by bet365 to switch between betting markets and live action. Wherever you can get an internet connection you can bet on your mobile, tablet, iPhone, iPad, android device or desktop. Your only requirement is to have a funded betting account and you must be 18+. Geo-restrictions apply, please see bet365 terms and conditions.

T20 Blast Free Bets

Use your T20 Blast Free Bets when you sign up to a new bookmaker or take advantage of the T20 Blast Free Bets with your existing bookmaker if available.

T20 Blast Bet of the Day

T20 Blast tips will feature on our daily cricket Bet of the Day throughout the tournament.

T20 Blast News

The official T20 Blast website has all the latest news so you don't miss any important information. Interviews, stats, injury news, and more are all available to put you ahead of the bookies.

T20 Blast Social Media

Follow the T20 Blast on all the major social media platforms:

T20 Blast FAQ

Where is the 2020 T20 Blast played?

The 2020 T20 Blast is played in England.

When is the 2020 T20 Blast?

The 2020 T20 Blast takes place from 28 May 2020 with the final taking place on 5 September 2020.

Who has won the most T20 Blast titles?

The Leicestershire Foxes is the competition's most successful side having won three titles to date. Interestingly, they have never lost a final.
The Hampshire Royals and Northamptonshire Steelbacks have both won two titles.

Who won the 2019 T20 Blast title?

The Essex Eagles won the T20 Blast in 2019.

How to live stream the T20 Blast?

Visit our live streaming hub for information on how you can not only stream the 2020 T20 Blast but all other cricket tournaments from around the world.