A-League Betting Tips

The A-League is Australia's top soccer competition organised by Football Federation Australia (FFA). It was established in 2004 as a replacement for the National Soccer League with competition commencing in August 2005.

Ten teams compete in the A-league, nine from Australia and one based in New Zealand. The regular season runs throughout the Australian summer and concludes in the autumn.

Recent A-League Champions and Premiers

2018-19Perth GlorySydney FC
2017-18Melbourne VictorySydney FC
2016-17Sydney FCMelbourne Victory
2015-16Melbourne Victory
Melbourne Victory
2014-15Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United
2013-14Brisbane Roar
Brisbane Roar
2012-13Central Coast MarinersWestern Sydney Wanderers
2011-12Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
2010-11Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar
2009-10Sydney FC
Sydney FC
2008-09Melbourne Victory
Melbourne Victory