2023 FIFA Women's World Cup Tips & Previews

4914 Showlhs N

2023 Women's World Cup Betting Tips

The 2023 Women's World Cup is already garnering a huge amount of interest, with the biggest competition in women's football set to bring all of the excitement, goals and moments of madness that we have come to expect from a major tournament. 

The likes of England, Sweden, Germany, France and Australia are all looking to lift the trophy, but they will likely have to find a way to down double reigning world champions and number one ranked side the USA along the way. 

Get the best betting tips and previews for the biggest Women's World Cup matches throughout the tournament all the way to the final. 

Women's World Cup Bookmakers

What are you really gambling with? Set a deposit limit.

2023 Women's World Cup Schedule

The 2023 Women's World Cup will begin on July 20 as co-hosts New Zealand take on Norway, with this quickly followed by co-hosts Australia facing the Republic of Ireland, with the final to be played on August 20. 

Start of tournament : July 20 
Group Stage begins: July 20 
Group Stage ends: August 3 
Round of 16: August 5 - 8 
Quarter-Finals: August 11-12
Semi-Finals: August 15-16
3rd/4th Playoff: August 19
Final: August 20

Women's FIFA World Cup Winners

The USA arrive as the most successful team at the Women's World Cup after picking up four titles. They are looking to defend their crown once again, with the side winning in 2015 and 2019. 
1991United StatesNorway
1999United StatesChina
2011JapanUnited States
2015United StatesJapan
2019United StatesNetherlands

Most Women's World Cup Titles

Titles Won
Years Won
USA 41991, 1999, 2015, 2019
Germany22003, 2007