• Home
  • Soccer
  • European Soccer

Israeli Premier League Live Stream

  • Watch Israeli Premier League online with bet365 live streams
Maccabi Tel Aviv celebrate
Share this article
success image

Israeli Premier League Live Streaming Online

The Israeli Premier League is the top division of men's professional football in Israel. Also known as the Ligat Ha`Al, the league is contested by 14 clubs and runs from August to May.

Maccabi Tel Aviv are the most successful club in Israel after winning 22 league titles.

Watch Israeli Premier League live streams on your digital device online with bet365 live streaming.

Bet365 Football Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service covers a large range of football competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how you can stream Israeli Premier League live online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365
  • Visit bet365 > Live Streaming > Football > Israel
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Israeli Premier League match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Israeli Premier League football.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Israeli Premier League Winners & Runners-Up

Maccabi Tel Aviv have dominated top flight football in Israel, winning 22 league titles. Hapoel Be'er Sheva won three straight Israeli Premier League titles from 2016-2018.

2018-19Maccabi Tel Aviv (22)Maccabi Haifa
2017-18Hapoel Be'er Sheva (5)Maccabi Tel Aviv
2016-17Hapoel Be'er Sheva (4)Maccabi Tel Aviv
2015-16Hapoel Be'er Sheva (3)Maccabi Tel Aviv
2014-15Maccabi Tel Aviv (21)Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2013-14Maccabi Tel Aviv (20)Hapoel Be'er Sheva
2012-13Maccabi Tel Aviv (19)Maccabi Haifa
2011-12Ironi Kiryat Shmona (1)Hapoel Tel Aviv
2010-11Maccabi Haifa (12)Hapoel Tel Aviv
2009-10Hapoel Tel Aviv (14)Maccabi Haifa
2008-09Maccabi Haifa (11)Hapoel Tel Aviv
2007-08Beitar Jerusalem (6)Maccabi Netanya
2006-07Beitar Jerusalem (5)Maccabi Netanya
2005-06Maccabi Haifa (10)Hapoel Tel Aviv
2004-05Maccabi Haifa (9)Maccabi Petah Tikva
2003-04Maccabi Haifa (8)Maccabi Tel Aviv
2002-03Maccabi Tel Aviv (18)Maccabi Haifa
2001-02Maccabi Haifa (7)Hapoel Tel Aviv
2000-01Maccabi Haifa (6)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1999-2000Hapoel Tel Aviv (13)Maccabi Haifa
1998-99Hapoel Haifa (1)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1997-98Beitar Jerusalem (4)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1996-97Beitar Jerusalem (3)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1995-96Maccabi Tel Aviv (17)Maccabi Haifa
1993-94Maccabi Haifa (5)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1992-93Beitar Jerusalem (2)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1991-92Maccabi Tel Aviv (15)Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1990-91Maccabi Haifa (4)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1989-90Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv (1)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1988-89Maccabi Haifa (3)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1987-88Hapoel Tel Aviv (12)Maccabi Netanya
1986-87Beitar Jerusalem (1)Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1985-86Hapoel Tel Aviv (11)Maccabi Haifa
1984-85Maccabi Haifa (2)Beitar Jerusalem
1983-84Maccabi Haifa (1)Beitar Jerusalem
1982-83Maccabi Netanya (5)Shimshon Tel Aviv
1981-82Hapoel Kfar Saba (1)Maccabi Netanya
1980-81Hapoel Tel Aviv (10)Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1979-80Maccabi Netanya (4)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1978-79Maccabi Tel Aviv (14)Beitar Jerusalem
1977-78Maccabi Netanya (3)Beitar Jerusalem
1976-77Maccabi Tel Aviv (13)Maccabi Jaffa
1975-76Hapoel Be'er Sheva (2)Beitar Jerusalem
1974-75Hapoel Be'er Sheva (1)Maccabi Netanya
1973-74Maccabi Netanya (2)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1972-73Hakoah Ramat Gan (2)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1971-72Maccabi Tel Aviv (12)Beitar Jerusalem
1970-71Maccabi Netanya (1)Shimshon Tel Aviv
1969-70Maccabi Tel Aviv (11)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1968-69Hapoel Tel Aviv (9)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1966-68Maccabi Tel Aviv (10)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1965-66Hapoel Tel Aviv (8)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1964-65Hakoah Ramat Gan (1)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1963-64Hapoel Ramat Gan (1)Maccabi Jaffa
1962-63Hapoel Petah Tikva (6)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1961-62Hapoel Petah Tikva (5)Maccabi Jaffa
1960-61Hapoel Petah Tikva (4)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1959-60Hapoel Petah Tikva (3)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1958-59Hapoel Petah Tikva (2)Hapoel Haifa
1957-58Maccabi Tel Aviv (9)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1956-57Hapoel Tel Aviv (7)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1955-56Maccabi Tel Aviv (8)Hapoel Petah Tikva
1954-55Hapoel Petah Tikva (1)Maccabi Tel Aviv
1953-54Maccabi Tel Aviv (7)Maccabi Petah Tikva
1951-52Maccabi Tel Aviv (6)Maccabi Petah Tikva
1949-50Maccabi Tel Aviv (5)Hapoel Tel Aviv
1946-47Maccabi Tel Aviv (4)n/a
1944-45Hapoel Tel Aviv (6) and Beitar Tel Aviv (1)n/a
1943-44Hapoel Tel Aviv (5)n/a
1941-42Maccabi Tel Aviv (3)n/a
1940Hapoel Tel Aviv (4)n/a
1938Hapoel Tel Aviv (3)n/a
1937Maccabi Tel Aviv (2)n/a
1935-36Maccabi Tel Aviv (1)n/a
1934-35Hapoel Tel Aviv (2)n/a
1933-34Hapoel Tel Aviv (1)n/a
1931-32British Police (1)n/a

Israeli Premier League Fixtures

Check the Israeli Premier League fixtures to identify clubs that could be resting players due to upcoming or completed matches in the Israeli State Cup, UEFA Champions League or UEFA Europa League.

Israeli Premier League Table

The Israeli Premier League table is a great guide to see which clubs are consistently challenging at the top of the table. The most likely are Maccabi Tel Aviv, Maccabi Haifa, Hapoel Be'er Sheva and Beitar Jerusalem.

Israeli Premier League Highlights

Watch Israeli Premier League highlights at the IPFL YouTube channel.

Israeli Premier League News

Get all the latest Israeli Premier League news from the official website.

Israeli Premier League Social Media

Follow the Israeli Premier League on social media:

Israeli Premier League Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Israeli Premier League Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Israeli Premier League live streams.

Who has won the most Israeli Premier League titles?

Maccabi Tel Aviv are the most successful club in Israel, winning 22 league titles since 1931. Hapoel Tel Aviv are next best with 14 titles and Maccabi Haifa have won 12 titles.

Who are the Israeli Premier League champions?

Maccabi Tel Aviv are the Israeli Premier League champions after winning their 22nd title in the 2018-19 season.

How many teams are in the Israeli Premier League?

There are currently 14 teams in the Israeli Premier League.

What teams play in the Israeli Premier League?

The 14 teams that currently play in the Israeli Premier League are Beitar Jerusalem, Bnei Yehuda, FC Ashdod, Hapoel Be'er Sheva, Hapoel Hadera, Hapoel Haifa, Hapoel Kfar Saba, Hapoel Ra'anana, Hapoel Tel Aviv, Ironi Kiryat Shmona, Maccabi Haifa, Maccabi Netanya, Maccabi Tel Aviv and Sektzia Nes Tziona.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers