• Home
  • Soccer
  • German Bundesliga

Bundesliga 2 Live Stream - How to watch German soccer online

Watch the Bundesliga 2 online with bet365 live streaming
terodde stuttgart
Bets.com.au Staff 12 Jun 2020
Share this article
success image

Watch Bundesliga 2 Live Streaming Online

The Bundesliga 2 is the second division of men’s soccer in Germany. The competition sits under the Bundesliga and above the 3. Liga in the German professional football league system.

The competition averaged 21,717 spectators in the 2016-17 season, making Bundesliga 2 the world's most-watched secondary football league ahead of the English Championship.

Betting on the Bundesliga 2 is extremely popular with exciting matches featuring a high numbers of goals. Watch Bundesliga live streams with bet365 anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

Bet365 Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and features a huge range of football competitions and tournaments around the world. Stream live Bundesliga 2 soccer online with bet365:

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Bundesliga 2 Champions, Runners-Up & Third Place

Schalke 04 won inaugural Bundesliga 2 title in 1981-82 ahead of Hertha BSC and Kickers Offenbach. 1. FC Köln won the Bundesliga 2 in 2018-19, their fourth title to join SC Freiburg with the most Bundesliga 2 titles.

SeasonChampionsRunners-upThird place
2018-191. FC KölnSC Paderborn1. FC Union Berlin
2017-18Fortuna Düsseldorf1. FC NürnbergHolstein Kiel
2016-17VfB StuttgartHannover 96Eintracht Braunschweig
2015-16SC FreiburgRB Leipzig1. FC Nürnberg
2014-15Ingolstadt 04Darmstadt 98Karlsruher SC
2013-141. FC KölnSC PaderbornGreuther Fürth
2012-13Hertha BSCEintracht BraunschweigKaiserslautern
2011-12Greuther FürthEintracht FrankfurtFortuna Düsseldorf
2010-11Hertha BSCAugsburgBochum
2009-10KaiserslauternSt. PauliAugsburg
2008-09SC FreiburgMainz1. FC Nürnberg
2007-08Borussia MönchengladbachHoffenheim1. FC Köln
2006-07KarlsruheHansa RostockDuisburg
2005-06BochumAlemannia AachenEnergie Cottbus
2004-051. FC KölnDuisburgEintracht Frankfurt
2003-041. FC NürnbergArminia BielefeldMainz
2002-03SC Freiburg1. FC KölnEintracht Frankfurt
2001-02Hannover 96Arminia BielefeldBochum
2000-011. FC NürnbergBorussia MönchengladbachSt. Pauli
1999-20001. FC KölnBochumEnergie Cottbus
1998-99Arminia BielefeldUnterhachingUlm
1997-98Eintracht FrankfurtSC Freiburg1. FC Nürnberg
1996-97KaiserslauternWolfsburgHertha BSC
1995-96BochumArminia BielefeldDuisburg
1994-95Hansa RostockSt. PauliFortuna Düsseldorf
1993-94BochumUerdingen1860 Munich
1992-93SC FreiburgDuisburgVfB Leipzig
1990-91Schalke 04DuisburgStuttgarter Kickers
1989-90Hertha BSCWattenscheidSaarbrücken
1988-89Fortuna DüsseldorfHomburgSaarbrücken
1987-88Stuttgarter KickersSt. PauliDarmstadt
1986-87Hannover 96KarlsruheSt. Pauli
1985-86HomburgBW BerlinFortuna Köln
1984-851. FC NürnbergHannover 96Saarbrücken
1983-84KarlsruheSchalke 04Duisburg
1982-83Waldhof MannheimKickers OffenbachUerdingen
1981-82Schalke 04Hertha BSCKickers Offenbach

Bundesliga 2 Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Bundesliga 2 Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Bundesliga 2 live streams.

Who has won the most Bundesliga 2 Liga titles?

1. FC Köln and SC Freiburg have both won four Bundesliga 2 titles. 1. FC Nürnberg, Bochum and Herrtha Berlin have all won three.

Who are the Bundesliga 2 champions?

1. FC Köln are the Bundesliga 2 champions after winning their 4th title in the 2018-19 season.

How many teams play in the Bundesliga 2?

There are currently 18 teams that play in the Bundesliga 2.

What teams play in the Bundesliga 2?

The teams currently playing in the Bundesliga 2 are Erzgebirge Aue, Arminia Bielefeld, VfL Bochum, Darmstadt 98, Dynamo Dresden, Greuther Fürth, Hamburger SV, Hannover 96, 1. FC Heidenheim, Karlsruher SC, Holstein Kiel, 1. FC Nürnberg, VfL Osnabrück, Jahn Regensburg, SV Sandhausen, FC St. Pauli, VfB Stuttgart and SV Wehen Wiesbaden.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

26 June 2021

  • Tatts Tiara Odds
  • -
  • Horse Racing

30 June 2021

25 July 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

01 August 2021

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

16 October 2021

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

05 December 2021

05 February 2022

  • Big Bash League 2021/21 (BBL11)
  • -
  • Cricket

21 October 2023