Belarusian Premier League Betting Tips

Load More
The Belarus Premier League is the top division of professional football in Belarus. The competition began in 1992 and is organised by the Belarusian Football Federation. While Coronavirus panic is sweeping the world the BPL is one of the only sporting tournaments punters can turn to.

Belarusian Premier League FAQ

Where can I watch the Belarusian Premier League live streams?

Check our live streaming page on to see where to watch Belarusian Premier League Live Streams.

Who has won the most Belarusian Premier League titles?

BATE Borisov has won the most Belarusian Premier League titles with 15 titles. Dinamo Minsk are next best with seven titles to their name.

Who is the reigning Belarusian Premier League champions?

Dinamo Brest are the Belarusian Premier League champions after winning their first title in 2019.

How many teams are in the Belarusian Premier League?

There are currently 16 teams in the Belarusian Premier League.

What teams play in the Belarusian Premier League?

The teams that play in the Belarusian Premier League are BATE Borisov, Belshina, Dinamo Brest, Dinamo Minsk, Energetik-BGU, Gorodeya, Isloch, Minsk, Neman, Rukh, Shakhtyor, Slavia Mozyr, Slutsk, Smolevichi, Torpedo-BelAZ and Vitebsk.

Belarusian Premier League Live Streaming

Watch Belarusian Premier League live streams on your phone, iPad, tablet or computer anywhere you can obtain an internet connection. Live streaming is a great way to watch football where ever you may be in the world.

The bet365 live streaming services is one of the best football streaming services in the business. Bet365 stream many sports live online including football, basketball, tennis, rugby and cricket.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Football Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Belarusian Premier League Betting Odds

Belarusian Premier League betting odds are offered by every major online bookmaker including football betting markets such as full time result, correct score, first goalscorer and total goals.

Belarusian Premier League Free Bets

Austtralian bookmakers are unable to offer free bets due to federal law.

Belarusian Premier League Bet of the Day

Check our bet of the day which could feature matches from the Belarusian Premier League.

Belarusian Premier League Results

Knowing all the latest Belarusian Premier League results is important for finding value in the football betting markets. 

Belarusian Premier League Champions 

Dinamo Minsk won the first five Belarusian Premier League titles. BATE Borisov won 13 titles in a row from 2006-2018 with Dynamo Brest breaking their strangledhold on the competition in 2019.

2021 Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2020 Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2019 Dynamo Brest
2018 BATE Borisov
2017 BATE Borisov
2016 BATE Borisov
2015 BATE Borisov
2014 BATE Borisov
2013 BATE Borisov
2012 BATE Borisov
2011 BATE Borisov
2010 BATE Borisov
2009 BATE Borisov
2008 BATE Borisov
2007 BATE Borisov
2006 BATE Borisov
2005 Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2004 Dinamo Minsk
2003 Gomel
2002 BATE Borisov
2001 Belshina Bobruisk
2000 Slavia Mozyr
1999 BATE Borisov
1998 Dnepr-Transmash Mogilev
1997 Dinamo Minsk
1996 MPKC Mozyr
1995 Dinamo Minsk
1994–95 Dinamo Minsk
1993–94 Dinamo Minsk
1992–93 Dinamo Minsk
1992 Dinamo Minsk

Belarusian Premier League Fixtures

The Belarusian Premier League fixtures are realeased prior to the season and can be found by searching the official Belarusian Premier League website.

Belarusian Premier League News

Get all the Belarusian Premier League news from the official Belarusian Premier League website.

Belarusian Premier League History

The Belarusian Premier League began in 1992 with 16 clubs. Dinamo Minsk competed in the former Soviet Top League, five teams joined from the lower divisions of the Soviet Union football league system and ten clubs joined from the Belarusian SSR First League.

The competition was originally played in the winter season, but switched to the summer in 1996 when it proved too difficult to overcome the darker and colder months. 

Dinamo Minsk won the first five editions of the Belarusian Premier League. During the next ten seasons seven different clubs were champions including Slavia Mozyr, Dnepr-Transmash Mogilev, BATE Borisov, Belshina Bobruisk, Gomel and Shakhtyor Soligorsk.

BATE Borisov has dominated the league from 2006, winning 13 championships in a row and becoming the first Belarusian club to reach the UEFA Champions League group stage in 2008.