Super Rugby Betting Tips

4928 Showlhs N

2024 Super Rugby Betting Odds

Super Rugby 2024 Grand Final Winner
Fijian Drua$17.00
Rest of the field$151.00+
Note: Odds from bet365 & correct on 25/2/2024

The Chiefs arrive as the early favourites to win the 2024 Super League Grand Final at $2.88 after defeating reigning champions the Crusaders ($4.00) 33-29 in their opening game. 

The Blues ($4.33), Hurricanes ($9.00) and Brumbies ($11.00) are also in contention, with the betting then starting to jump from there. The big underdogs ahead of the new season are the Western Force ($151.00) and Moana Pasifika ($501.00). 

The Crusaders were able to secure the trophy in 2023 despite finishing in second on the ladder, 11 points short of the Chiefs. Ultimately, the Crusaders managed to hold their nerve as they battled to the Grand Final before disposing of the Chiefs. 

Super Rugby Predictons & Betting Tips

Super Rugby is one of the world's leading rugby union tournaments. Played on the global stage and is has often been considered the tournament closest to that of the pace of top class international rugby. 

It is played in the Southern Hemisphere between clubs and franchises from Australia and New Zealand while Fiji and a Pacific Islands side have joined from 2022 onwards. South Africa, Japan and Argentina have left the tournament.

In 2020 and again in 2021, the Super Rugby competitions have been held separately with Super Rugby AU and Super Rugby Aoeteroa held in Australia and New Zealand respectively. rugby experts preview all games and provide tips throughout the tournament.

Super Rugby Teams

  • Blues
  • Brumbies
  • Chiefs
  • Crusaders
  • Fijian Drua
  • Highlanders
  • Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Rebels
  • Moana Pasifika
  • Waratahs
  • Reds
  • Western Force

Best Bookmakers for Super Rugby

What are you really gambling with? Set a deposit limit.

Super Rugby FAQ

What is Super Rugby?

Super Rugby is the top rugby union competition in the world. Teams from Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and the Pacific Islands participate.

When is the 2024 Super Rugby competition?

The 2024 Super Rugby season starts on 23 February 2022.

Who has won the most Super Rugby Titles?

The Crusaders (New Zealand) have been the most dominant side in the history of Super Rugby, winning 12 titles to date. The next best sides are the Blues (New Zealand) and Bulls (South Africa), who have both won three titles each.

How to live stream the Super Rugby?

Visit our live streaming hub for all the information you need on how you can watch the Super Rugby competition on your phone, tablet or laptop.