• Home
  • Tennis
  • Australian Open

2025 Australian Open Winner Betting Odds - Who will win the 2025 Men's Australian Open?

Last updated: 06 Feb 2024
Add to Calendar
Ben Darvill 06 Feb 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • Jannik Sinner won the Australian Open in 2024
  • The 2025 Australian Open will begin on January 12 and end on January 26 
  • Who will win the 2025 Australian Open?
Jannik Sinner of Italy (Getty Images)
Jannik Sinner of Italy (Getty Images)

The 2025 Australian Open will be the first Grand Slam of the new year, and it will see the best players on the men's circuit descending on Australia, looking to star the year with a major triumph. 

In 2024, it was Jannik Sinner that came out on top, and he is currently available at $4.00 with bet365 to defend his crown. Is Sinner the man to back to triumph in 2025?

2025 Australian Open Winner
Novak Djokovic$2.50
Carlos Alcaraz$3.50
Jannik Sinner$4.00
Daniil Medvedev$8.00
Rafael Nadal$17.00
Alexander Zverev$29.00
Holger Rune$41.00
Rest of the field$41.00+
Note: Odds from bet365 & correct on 6/2/2024

Novak Djokovic may not have won the 2024 Australian Open, but this has not stopped the Serbian from being installed as the favourite to be victorious in 2025 at $2.50. 

Carlos Alcaraz is currently second in the betting at $3.50, with reigning champion Jannik Sinner available at $4.00. 

Daniil Medvedev is next at $8.00, with Rafael Nadal ($17.00), Alexander Zverev ($29.00) and Holger Rune ($41.00) next in line. The men's game has become a lot harder to consistently predict of late as there are now so many talented players in the game. 

Novak Djokovic remains at the pinnacle of the sport, but the likes of Alcaraz and Sinner have the ability to win Grand Slams.

This all means that nailing your pick can bring decent odds, especially if you correctly pick a winner outside of Djokovic. 

There is still so much time between now and the start of the 2025 Australian Open, meaning the odds will sway back and forth as Slams and other tournaments are played. Can Sinner defend his crown in 2025, or will another player lift the famous trophy in 2025?

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

Load More