• Home
  • Tennis
  • ATP Tour

Madrid Masters Live Stream - How to watch the ATP Madrid online

  • Watch Madrid Masters live streaming online
  • The tournament is being played in Spain from 2 to 9 May
  • How to watch ATP Madrid live streaming
Rafael Nadal ATP Madrid
Rafael Nadal is aiming for his 6th title at the Madrid Open (Getty Images)
Bets.com.au Staff 03 May 2021
Share this article
success image

Madrid Masters Live Streaming

Watch the Madrid Masters live online with the Unibet live streaming service. 

The 2021 ATP Madrid Open is played from 2 to 9 May at the Park Manzanares in Madrid, Spain, and is the 19th edition of the tournament. 

Eight of the top 10 players in men's tennis are competing including Rafael Nadal, Daniil Medvedev, Dominic Thiem, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Alexander Zverev, Andrey Rublev, Diego Schwartzman and Matteo Berrettini.

Tennis Live Stream Guide

The Unibet live streaming service is one of the best ways to watch tennis online. Watch tennis tournaments around the world all year long. 

Here's how to stream tennis live online:

  1. Visit Unibet > sports > streaming
  2. Log-in or register for an account
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on ATP Madrid.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Madrid Masters Live Streaming FAQs

Where can I watch Madrid Masters tennis live streams?

Many bookmakers feature ATP Madrid Open tennis live streams for existing customers.

When is the 2021 Madrid Masters being played?

The 2021 ATP Madrid Open will be held from 2 to 9 May.

Where is the 2021 Madrid Masters being played?

The 2021 ATP Madrid Open will be played at the Park Manzanares in Madrid, Spain.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

30 June 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

01 August 2021

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

16 October 2021

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

05 December 2021

05 February 2022

  • Big Bash League 2021/21 (BBL11)
  • -
  • Cricket

21 October 2023