• Home
  • Soccer
  • European Soccer

Serbian SuperLiga Live Stream - How to watch live online

Watch the Serbian SuperLiga online with bet365 live streaming
partizan red star
Bets.com.au Staff 12 Jun 2020
Share this article
success image

Watch Serbian SuperLiga Live Streaming Online

The Serbian SuperLiga is the top division of men's professional soccer in Serbia. The competitions contested by 16 clubs with Belgrade rivals Red Star and Partizan the most successful.

Red Star and Partizan finished in the top two positions for nine straight seasons before Radnicki Nis finished runners-up in 2018-19.

Watch Serbian SuperLiga live streams on your digital device with the bet365 live streaming service.

Serbian SuperLiga Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of domestic soccer competitions and international tournaments. Here is how you can stream live Serbian SuperLiga soccer online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > soccer
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Serbian SuperLiga match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Serbian SuperLiga.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Serbian SuperLiga Champions, Runners-Up & Third Place

Red Star and Partizan have won every Serbian SuperLiga title since 2006-07. Partizan won six titles in a row from 2008-13 with Red Star winning three of the last four Serbian SuperLiga titles.

SeasonChampionsRunners upThird place
2018-19Red StarRadnički NišPartizan
2017-18Red StarPartizanRadnički Niš
2016-17PartizanRed StarVojvodina
2015-16Red StarPartizanČukarički
2014-15PartizanRed StarČukarički
2013-14Red StarPartizanJagodina
2012-13PartizanRed StarVojvodina
2011-12PartizanRed StarVojvodina
2010-11PartizanRed StarVojvodina
2009-10PartizanRed StarOFK
2008-09PartizanVojvodinaRed Star
2007-08PartizanRed StarVojvodina
2006-07Red StarPartizanVojvodina

Serbian SuperLiga Format

There are 16 teams that compete in the Serbian SuperLiga who play each other twice in the regular season. After the regular season the top eight placed teams compete in the championship round and the eight lowest placed teams compete in the relegation playoff round. 

The two bottom placed teams are relegated to the Serbian Prva Liga. The third lowest-placed team contests a relegation playoff against the third-placed team in the Serbian Prva Liga. 

The Serbain SuperLiga winners qualify for the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round. The second and third placed teams qualify for the UEFA Europa League first qualifying round.

Serbian SuperLiga Highlights

Watch Serbian SuperLiga highlights at the Serbian SuperLiga YouTube channel.

Serbian SuperLiga News

Get all the latest Serbian SuperLiga news from the Serbian SuperLiga website

Serbian SuperLiga Social Media

Follow the Serbian SuperLiga on social media.

Serbian SuperLiga History

The Yugoslav First League began in 1923 and ran until 1991 when clubs from Slovenia and Croatia left to form their own individual leagues. Clubs from Bosnia and Herzegovina and Macedonia left to form their own leagues in 1992.

The Yugoslav First League continued to be played from 1992 with clubs from Serbia and Montenegro. Montenegro declared independence in 2006 and formed its own league.

The competition was renamed the Serbian SuperLiga in 2006 with all clubs from Serbia.

Serbian SuperLiga Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Serbian SuperLiga Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Serbian SuperLiga live streams.

Who has won the most Serbian SuperLiga titles?

Partizan have won eight Serbian SuperLiga titles, Red Star are next best with five.

Who are the Serbian SuperLiga champions?

Red Star are the Serbian SuperLiga champions after winning their eighth title in 2018-19.

How many teams are in the Serbian SuperLiga?

There are currently 16 teams in the Serbian SuperLiga.

What teams play in the Serbian SuperLiga?

The 16 teams that currently play in the Serbian SuperLiga are Indija, Javor-Matis, Cukaricki, Macva, Mladost, Napredak, Partizan, Proleter, Rad, Radnicki, Radnik, Red Star, Spartak, Vojvodina, Vozdovac and TSC.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers