• Home
  • Soccer
  • European Soccer

Polish Ekstraklasa Live Stream - How to watch live online

Watch the Polish Ekstraklasa online with bet365 live streaming
Legia Warsaw
Bets.com.au Staff 12 Jun 2020
Share this article
success image

Watch Polish Ekstraklasa Live Streaming Online

The Polish Ekstraklasa is the top men's professional soccer division in Poland. The Ekstraklasa currently consists of 16 clubs.

The winner of the Ekstraklasa qualifies for the UEFA Champions League qualifying rounds. Legia Warsaw have dominated the competition since the 2012-13 season, winning five of the last seven titles.

Watch Polish Ekstraklasa live streams on your digital device with the bet365 live streaming service.

Polish Ekstraklasa Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of domestic soccer competitions and international tournaments. Here is how you can stream live Polish Ekstraklasa soccer online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > soccer
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Polish Ekstraklasa match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Polish Ekstraklasa.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Polish Ekstraklasa Winners, Runners-Up & Third Place

Górnik Zabrze and Ruch Chorzów have both won 14 Polish Ekstraklasa titles with Wisła Kraków and Legia Warsaw next best with 13 titles. 

Legia Warsaw are on track to become the most successful club in Poland, winning five of the last seven titles. Piast Gliwice are the defending champions after winning their first title in 2018-19.

SeasonChampionsRunners-upThird Place
2018-19Piast GliwiceLegia WarsawLechia Gdansk
2017-18Legia Warsaw (13)Jagiellonia BiałystokLech Poznań
2016-17Legia Warsaw (12)Jagiellonia BiałystokLech Poznań
2015-16Legia Warsaw (11)Piast GliwiceZagłębie Lubin
2014-15Lech Poznań (7)Legia WarsawJagiellonia Białystok
2013-14Legia Warsaw (10)Lech PoznańRuch Chorzów
2012-13Legia Warsaw (9)Lech PoznańŚląsk Wrocław
2011-12Śląsk Wrocław (2)Ruch ChorzówLegia Warsaw
2010-11Wisła Kraków (13)Śląsk WrocławLegia Warsaw
2009-10Lech Poznań (6)Wisła KrakówRuch Chorzów
2008-09Wisła Kraków (12)Legia WarsawLech Poznań
2007-08Wisła Kraków (11)Legia WarsawDyskobolia Grodzisk
2006-07Zagłębie Lubin (2)GKS BełchatówLegia Warsaw
2005-06Legia Warsaw (8)Wisła KrakówZagłębie Lubin
2004-05Wisła Kraków (10)Dyskobolia GrodziskLegia Warsaw
2003-04Wisła Kraków (9)Legia WarsawAmica Wronki
2002-03Wisła Kraków (8)Dyskobolia GrodziskGKS Katowice
2001-02Legia Warsaw (7)Wisła KrakówAmica Wronki
2000-01Wisła Kraków (7)Pogoń SzczecinLegia Warsaw
1999-00Polonia Warsaw (2)Wisła KrakówRuch Chorzów
1998-99Wisła Kraków (6)Widzew ŁódźLegia Warsaw
1997-98ŁKS Łódź (2)Polonia WarsawWisła Kraków
1996-97Widzew Łódź (4)Legia WarsawOdra Wodzisław
1995-96Widzew Łódź (3)Legia WarsawHutnik Kraków
1994-95Legia Warsaw (6)Widzew ŁódźGKS Katowice
1993-94Legia Warsaw (5)GKS KatowiceGórnik Zabrze
1992-93Lech Poznań (5)Legia WarsawŁKS Łódź
1991-92Lech Poznań (4)GKS KatowiceWidzew Łódź
1990-91Zagłębie LubinGórnik ZabrzeWisła Kraków
1989-90Lech Poznań (3)Zagłębie LubinGKS Katowice
1988-89Ruch Chorzów (14)GKS KatowiceGórnik Zabrze
1987-88Górnik Zabrze (14)GKS KatowiceLegia Warsaw
1986-87Górnik Zabrze (13)Pogoń SzczecinGKS Katowice
1985-86Górnik Zabrze (12)Legia WarsawWidzew Łódź
1984-85Górnik Zabrze (11)Legia WarsawWidzew Łódź
1983-84Lech Poznań (2)Widzew ŁódźPogoń Szczecin
1982-83Lech PoznańWidzew ŁódźRuch Chorzów
1981-82Widzew Łódź (2)Śląsk WrocławStal Mielec
1980-81Widzew ŁódźWisła KrakówSzombierki Bytom
1979-80Szombierki BytomWidzew ŁódźLegia Warsaw
1978-79Ruch Chorzów (13)Widzew ŁódźStal Mielec
1977-78Wisła Kraków (5)Śląsk WrocławLech Poznań
1976-77Śląsk WrocławWidzew ŁódźGórnik Zabrze
1975-76Stal Mielec (2)GKS TychyWisła Kraków
1974-75Ruch Chorzów (12)Stal MielecŚląsk Wrocław
1973-74Ruch Chorzów (11)Górnik ZabrzeStal Mielec
1972-73Stal MielecRuch ChorzówGwardia Warszawa
1971-72Górnik Zabrze (10)Zagłębie SosnowiecLegia Warsaw
1970-71Górnik Zabrze (9)Legia WarsawZagłębie Wałbrzych
1969-70Legia Warsaw (4)Ruch ChorzówGórnik Zabrze
1968-69Legia Warsaw (3)Górnik ZabrzePolonia Bytom
1967-68Ruch Chorzów (10)Legia WarsawGórnik Zabrze
1966-67Górnik Zabrze (8)Zagłębie SosnowiecRuch Chorzów
1965-66Górnik Zabrze (7)Wisła KrakówPolonia Bytom
1964-65Górnik Zabrze (6)Szombierki BytomZagłębie Sosnowiec
1963-64Górnik Zabrze (5)Zagłębie SosnowiecOdra Opole
1962-63Górnik Zabrze (4)Ruch ChorzówZagłębie Sosnowiec
1962Polonia Bytom (2)Górnik ZabrzeZagłębie Sosnowiec
1961Górnik Zabrze (3)Polonia BytomLegia Warsaw
1960Ruch Chorzów (9)Legia WarsawGórnik Zabrze
1959Górnik Zabrze (2)Polonia BytomGwardia Warszawa
1958ŁKS ŁódźPolonia BytomGórnik Zabrze
1957Górnik ZabrzeGwardia WarszawaŁKS Łódź
1956Legia Warsaw (2)Ruch ChorzówLechia Gdańsk
1955Legia WarsawZagłębie SosnowiecRuch Chorzów
1954Polonia BytomŁKS ŁódźRuch Chorzów
1953Ruch Chorzów (8)Wawel KrakówWisła Kraków
1952Ruch Chorzów (7)Polonia BytomCracovia and Wisła Kraków
1951Ruch Chorzów (6)Wisła KrakówAKS Chorzów and Polonia Warsaw
1950Wisła Kraków (4)Ruch ChorzówLech Poznań
1949Wisła Kraków (3)CracoviaLech Poznań
1948Cracovia (5)Wisła KrakówRuch Chorzów
1947Warta Poznań (2)Wisła KrakówAKS Chorzów
1946Polonia WarsawWarta PoznańAKS Chorzów
1938Ruch Chorzów (5)Warta PoznańWisła Kraków
1937Cracovia (4)AKS ChorzówRuch Chorzów
1936Ruch Chorzów (4)Wisła KrakówWarta Poznań
1935Ruch Chorzów (3)Pogoń LwówWarta Poznań
1934Ruch Chorzów (2)CracoviaWisła Kraków
1933Ruch ChorzówPogoń LwówWisła Kraków
1932Cracovia (3)Pogoń LwówWarta Poznań
1931Garbarnia KrakówWisła KrakówLegia Warsaw
1930Cracovia (2)Wisła KrakówLegia Warsaw
1929Warta PoznańGarbarnia KrakówWisła Kraków
1928Wisła Kraków (2)Warta PoznańLegia Warsaw
1927Wisła Kraków1. FC KatowiceWarta Poznań
1926Pogoń Lwów (4)Polonia WarsawWarta Poznań
1925Pogoń Lwów (3)Warta PoznańWisła Kraków
1923Pogoń Lwów (2)Wisła KrakówPolonia Warsaw and Warta Poznań
1922Pogoń LwówWarta PoznańCracovia and ŁKS Łódź
1921CracoviaPolonia WarsawWarta Poznań

Polish Ekstraklasa Format

There are 16 clubs in the Polish Ekstraklasa who play each other twice in the regular season. After the regular season the top eight teams play in the champion group and the bottom eight teams play in the relegation group.

Polish Ekstraklasa Highlights

Watch Polish Ekstraklasa highlights at the Ekstraklasa YouTube channel to see what players and teams are in form and worth backing.

Polish Ekstraklasa News

Get all the Polish Ekstraklasa news at the Polish Ekstraklasa website

Polish Ekstraklasa Social Media

Follow the Polish Ekstraklasa on social media.

Polish Ekstraklasa Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Polish Ekstraklasa Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Polish Ekstraklasa live streams.

Who has won the most Polish Ekstraklasa titles?

Gornik Zabrze and Ruch Chorzow have both won 14 Polish Ekstraklasa titles. Wisła Krakow and Legia Warsaw have both won 13 titles.

Who are the Polish Ekstraklasa champions?

Piast Gliwice are the Polish Ekstraklasa champions after winning their first title in 2018-19.

How many teams are in the Polish Ekstraklasa?

There are 16 teams in the Polish Ekstraklasa.

What teams play in the Polish Ekstraklasa?

The 16 teams in the Polish Ekstraklasa are Arka Gdynia, Cracovia, Gornik Zabrze, Jagiellonia Bialystok, Korona Kielce, Lech Poznan, Lechia Gdansk, Legia Warsaw, LKS Lodz, Piast Gliwice, Pogon Szczecin, Rakow Czestochowa, Slask Wrocław, Wisla Krakow, Wisła Plock and Zaglebie Lubin.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

30 June 2022

  • Bendigo - June 30
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Lions vs Western Bulldogs - Round 16
  • -
  • AFL
Load More