• Home
  • Soccer
  • European Soccer

Estonian Meistriliiga Live Stream - How to watch soccer live online

Watch Estonian Meistriliiga football online with live streams from bet365
flora estonia
Bets.com.au Staff 12 Jun 2020
Share this article
success image

Watch Estonian Meistriliiga Live Streaming Online

The Estonian Meistriliiga is the top men's football division in the Estonia. The competition is also known as the A. Le Coq Premium Liiga.

Flora are the most successful club in the Estonian Meistriliiga champions after winning their 12th title in 2019.

Bet365 Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a large range of soccer competitions and tournaments on every continent. Stream live soccer online with bet365:

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Football Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Estonian Meistriliiga Fixtures

Study all the Estonian Meistriliiga fixtures to see if teams could be prioritising matches and resting players because of Estonian Cup or UEFA Europa League matches.

Estonian Meistriliiga Format

The Estonian Meistriliiga starts in March and ends in November and is contested by 10 teams who play each other four times. The last placed team is relegated and the second last team plays a two-legged play-off for a place in the Meistriliiga.

The Estonian Meistriliiga champions qualify for the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round and the second placed team enters the UEFA Europa Conference League first qualifying round.

Estonian Meistriliiga Champions & Runners-Up

Norma won the first two Estonian Meistriliiga titles with Flora winning the next two titles. Levadia won four titles in a row from 2006-2009.

SeasonChampionsRunners-upThird place
2019FloraFCI LevadiaNõmme Kalju
2018Nõmme KaljuFCI LevadiaFlora
2017FloraLevadiaNõmme Kalju
2016InfonetLevadiaNõmme Kalju
2015FloraLevadiaNõmme Kalju
2014LevadiaSillamäe KalevFlora
2013LevadiaNõmme KaljuSillamäe Kalev
2012Nõmme KaljuLevadiaFlora
2011FloraNõmme KaljuNarva Trans
2010FloraLevadiaNarva Trans
2009LevadiaSillamäe KalevNarva Trans
2008LevadiaFloraNarva Trans
2006LevadiaNarva TransFlora
2005TVMKLevadiaNarva Trans
1998FloraTallinna SadamLantana
1997–98FloraTallinna SadamLantana
1996–97LantanaFloraTallinna Sadam
1994–95FloraLantana-MarlekorNarva Trans
1992NormaEesti PõlevkiviTVMV

Estonian Meistriliiga History

The Estonian Meistriliiga was founded in 1992 and is semi-professional with amateur clubs allowed to compete. The season consists of ten clubs, starting in March and ending in November.

Estonian Meistriliiga Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Estonian Meistriliiga Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Estonian Meistriliiga live streams.

Who has won the most Estonian Meistriliiga titles?

Flora have won the most Estonian Meistriliiga titles with 12 titles.

Who are the Estonian Meistriliiga champions?

Flora are the Estonian Meistriliiga champions after winning in 2019.

How many teams play in the Estonian Meistriliiga?

There are currently 10 teams in the Estonian Meistriliiga.

What teams play in the Estonian Meistriliiga?

The teams currently playing in the Estonian Meistriliiga are FCI Levadia, Flora, Kuressaare, Legion, Narva Trans, Nõmme Kalju, Paide Linnameeskond, Tallinna Kalev, Tammeka and Tulevik.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

08 March 2021

  • Adelaide Cup - March 8
  • -
  • Horse Racing

14 March 2021

20 March 2021

27 March 2021

28 March 2021

01 April 2021

03 April 2021

  • TJ Smith Stakes - April 3
  • -
  • Horse Racing

09 May 2021

01 June 2021

09 June 2021

14 July 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

01 September 2021

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

30 September 2021

  • MLB World Series Final - October 1
  • -
  • Baseball

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

05 December 2021

05 February 2022

  • Big Bash League 2021/21 (BBL11)
  • -
  • Cricket

21 October 2023