• Home
  • Netball

2023 Netball World Cup Fixtures & Schedule - Get the full fixture list for the 2023 Netball World Cup

Last updated: 05 Aug 2023
Ben Darvill 05 Aug 2023
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The 2023 Netball World Cup is being held in South Africa
  • The tournament is into the second phase
  • See the full fixture list below
New Zealand won the 2019 World Cup in England (Getty Images)
New Zealand won the 2019 World Cup in England (Getty Images)

The latest iteration of the Netball World Cup is being held in South Africa in 2023, with the best sides in the world all looking to snare the trophy. 

The competition began on July 28 as reigning champions New Zealand defeated Trinidad & Tobago 76-27. The final will be held on August 6. 

Below, we have listed the remaining fixtures in the competition ahead of the grand final which will see England take on Australia. 

2023 Netball World Cup Fixtures

August 4 15thSingapore 49 Sri Lanka 46

13thZimbabwe 75 Barbados 48

5th-8thMalawi 46 Uganda 57

5th-8thSouth Africa 72 Tonga 46
August 511thFiji vs Trinidad & Tobago

9thScotland vs Wales

Semi-FinalsEngland 46 New Zealand 40

Semi-FinalsJamaica 54 Australia 57
August 67thMalawi vs Tonga

5thUganda vs South Africa

Bronze Medal Final New Zealand vs Jamaica

Final England vs Australia 

2023 Netball World Cup Live Stream

Watch all of the action from the Netball World Cup streamed live online. 

Live Netball StreamsWatch and bet on netball (code BESTBETS)WATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

2023 Netball World Cup Teams

  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Jamaica
  • England
  • South Africa (hosts)
  • Uganda
  • Tonga
  • Fiji
  • Malawi
  • Zimbabwe
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka
  • Scotland
  • Wales
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Barbados

2023 Netball World Cup Groups

  • Group A: Australia, Tonga, Zimbabwe, Fiji
  • Group B: England, Malawi, Scotland, Barbados
  • Group C: Jamaica, South Africa, Wales, Sri Lanka
  • Group D: New Zealand, Uganda, Trinidad and Tobago, Singapore

Second Phase

  • Group E (Losers Group): Barbados, Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, Singapore
  • Group F (Winners Group): Australia, England, Malawi, Tonga, Scotland, Fiji
  • Group G (Winners Group): New Zealand, Jamaica, Uganda, South Africa, Wales, Trinidad and Tobago

2023 Netball World Cup Odds

Australia arrive for the tournament as the favourites, but they face stern competition from a number of teams.

England are the only side that can now stop Australia from securing another crown as they meet in the final on Monday. 

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

Load More