• Home
  • Cricket
  • Women's Cricket

WBBL Winners 2020 Betting Odds - Who will be crowned WBBL|06 champions?

  • Who will be crowned champions in the WBBL 2020 season?
  • Sydney Sixers are favourites for the WBBL|06 title
  • Latest WBBL betting odds and markets
WBBL Winners Betting Odds
The WBBL Grand Final will be played on Saturday night (Getty)

Melbourne Stars are firm favourites to be crowned winner of WBBL|06 and lift the Big Bash League title in the final on November 28.

Having never made a final before, the Stars are in uncharted territory, especially coming up against the Sydney Thunder who won the first ever WBBL Grand Final.

The Stars are $1.50 favourites with Sportsbet to be crowned champions this year ahead of the Sydney Thunder who are the $2.60 outsiders.

The Stars made light work of the Perth Scorcher while the Thunder toughed it out against the Heat, both finding themselves in line for a shot at WBBL history.

2020 WBBL Winners Betting Odds

Melbourne Stars Women$1.50
Sydney Thunder Women$2.60

Odds from Sportsbet. Correct on November 27th.


What is WBBL?

WBBL is the Women's Big Bash League. The WBBL is in its sixth season in 2020 with WBBL|06 finishing on November 28.

Which team are favourites to win WBBL 2020?

Melbourne Stars are the favourites to win the title.

Which team has won the most WBBL titles?

Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat have both won two titles. The other edition was won by Sydney Thunder, who were the inaugural champions. The Sixers have appeared in four of the five Grand Finals, the most of any side.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

16 December 2020

13 March 2021

01 June 2021

09 June 2021

14 July 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

30 September 2021

  • MLB World Series Final - October 1
  • -
  • Baseball

03 October 2021

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

21 October 2023