• Home
  • Cricket
  • BBL

Big Bash League Winner Betting Odds - Who will be crowned BBL|10 champions?

  • Who will win the Big Bash League title?
  • Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers play off in BBL|10
  • Sydney Sixers are the defending champions
  • Perth Scorchers have won most titles with three
big bash league final
Sydney Sixers beat the Melbourne Stars in the BBL|09 final (Getty Images)
Gary Emmerson 04 Feb 2021
Share this article
success image

Defending champions Sydney Sixers are installed as $1.90 equal favourites to claim the Big Bash League title in 2020/21 along with the Perth Scorchers ($1.90).

The Scorchers are the most successful side in BBL history having being crowned champions three times.

Both teams have been so strong over the finals series so it would be no shock to see any team win this final.

Jason Roy is the $3.60 favourite to put the biggerst run tally on the board for the scorchers from Liam Livingstone ($3.75) and Colin Munro ($4.50).

James Vince and Josh Philippe are both equal favourites to make the most runs for the Sixers at $3.60 with Daniel Hughes on the third line at $4.50.

Big Bash League Winner Betting Odds

Sydney Sixers$1.80
Perth Scorchers$3.50
Odds from Correct at February 5

Big Bash League Perth Scorers Highest Runscorer

Jason Roy$3.60
Liam Livingstone$3.75
Colin Munro$4.50
Josh Inglis$5.50
Mitchell Marsh$6.50
Ashton Turner$9
Aaron Hardie$10
Odds are provided by Correct at February 5

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers Highest Runscorer

James Vince$3.60
Josh Phillipe$3.60
Daniel Hughes$4.50
Moises Henriques$5.25
Jordan Silk$7
Dan Christian$9
Carlos Braithwaite$10
Odds are provided by Correct at February 5


What is the BBL?

BBL is the Big Bash League. The BBL is in its 10th season in 2020/21 with BBL|10 finishing on February 6.

Which team are favourites to win BBL 2020/21?

Both Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers are equal favourites to win the Big Bash.

Which team has won the most BBL titles?

Perth Scorchers are the winning-most team having lifted three titles. They were crowned champions in BBL|03, BBL|04 and BBL|06. Sydney Sixers are the only other team with multiple titles have added BBL|09 to their victory in the inaugural Big Bash League.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

10 March 2021

  • Melbourne United vs South East Melbourne Phoenix
  • -
  • Basketball

14 March 2021

20 March 2021

27 March 2021

28 March 2021

01 April 2021

03 April 2021

  • TJ Smith Stakes - April 3
  • -
  • Horse Racing

09 May 2021

01 June 2021

09 June 2021

14 July 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

01 September 2021

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

05 December 2021

05 February 2022

  • Big Bash League 2021/21 (BBL11)
  • -
  • Cricket

21 October 2023