• Home
  • Basketball
  • NBA

NBA Live Streams - How to watch NBA Basketball online

  • Watch NBA basketball online with free live streams
  • The NBA is the world's biggest basketball league
  • Boston Celtics and LA Lakers are the most successful teams in the NBA
  • Enjoy live coverage of all matches throughout the season
NBA Live Streaming Staff 21 Dec 2020
Share this article
success image
    NBA Live Streaming Guide
  • Watch NBA Live Streams
  • NBA Live Streams
  • How to live stream NBA
  • Format & PlayOffs Schedule
  • NBA Live Streams

Watch NBA Live Streams

The NBA is the the world's top basketball competition and one of the most popular sports on planet earth.

The NBA features players with larger than life personalities like LeBron James, Kevin Durant, Kyrie Irving, Steph Curry and Kawhi Leonard.

Every game of every NBA season is available to stream live online with leading betting sites we show you how to watch the action.

NBA Live Streams

You can watch NBA basketball live streams on your favourite digital device including mobile phone and tablet.

Opening up an account with a number of our trusted online bookmaker partners will deliver basketball live streaming.

Account holders of Bet365, Sportsbet or Ladbrokes will be able to stream the NBA season games.

All you need is an active and funded account to take advantage of the NBA live streaming options bookmakers provide.

How to live stream NBA

The bet365 live streaming service feaures a huge range of basketball leagues, competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how you can stream NBA matches live online with bet365:

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Format & PlayOffs Schedule

All 30 NBA teams go through a 82 game regular season beginning with the 8 teams from each conference competing in a playoff series. The Eastern and Western conference champions then square off in the grand finale, the NBA Finals which culminates in June.

The NBA playoffs are a best-of-seven elimination tournament that takes place after the NBA regular season. The top eight teams in the East and West conference qualify for the NBA playoffs with the winners of each conference meeting in the NBA Finals.

The winners in the first round of the NBA playoffs advance to the second round or conference semifinals. The two conference semifinals winners advance to the third round or conference finals. The winner from  the East and West conference advance to the NBA Finals.

All rounds in the NBA playoffs are best-of-seven series with home-court advantage seeing the hosts games 1, 2, 5, and 7. Their opponent hosts games 3, 4, and 6.

NBA Live Streams

Can I watch a live stream of NBA matches?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch NBA live streaming online.

How many teams are in the NBA?

There are 30 teams in the NBA. The 30 teams in the NBA are Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics, Brooklyn Nets, Charlotte Hornets, Chicago Bulls, Cleveland Cavaliers, Dallas Mavericks, Denver Nuggets, Detroit Pistons, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, Indiana Pacers, Los Angeles Clippers, Los Angeles Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks, Minnesota Timberwolves, New Orleans Pelicans, New York Knicks, Oklahoma City Thunder, Orlando Magic, Philadelphia 76ers, Phoenix Suns, Portland Trail Blazers, Sacramento Kings, San Antonio Spurs, Toronto Raptors, Utah Jazz, Washington Wizards.

Who has won the most NBA Championships?

Boston Celtics and Los Angeles Lakers have won 17 NBA Championships.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

14 April 2021

  • Ascot - April 14
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Happy Valley - April 14
  • -
  • Horse Racing

16 April 2021

09 May 2021

01 June 2021

09 June 2021

14 July 2021

31 July 2021

  • Adelaide Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Vic Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Sydney Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Brisbane Metro Jockey Premiership
  • -
  • Horse Racing

01 August 2021

16 September 2021

  • Caulfield Cup
  • -
  • Horse Racing

23 October 2021

02 November 2021

05 December 2021

05 February 2022

  • Big Bash League 2021/21 (BBL11)
  • -
  • Cricket

21 October 2023